Atlantic Memorial Terence Bay Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Lana Principal smithl@hrsb.ca
Meers, Valerie Vice Principal vmeers@hrsb.ca
Blackburn, Janet Administrative Assistant jblackburn@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Lisa Resource lbanks@hrsb.ca
Bradbury, Kelly Grade 2-3 bradburyk@hrsb.ca
Brennan, Stephanie Core French sbrennan@hrsb.ca
Campbell, David Music at TB site DCampbell@hrsb.ca
Comar, Robbie Physical Education at TB site rcomar@hrsb.ca
Darrow, Kelly Learning Center at AM site KDarrow@hrsb.ca
Doyle, Karen Grade 3-4 - 50% and Reading Recovery 50% kdoyle@hrsb.ca
Flinn, Jane Grade 1-2 FlinnJ@hrsb.ca
Goyetche, John Physical Education at AM site JGoyetche@hrsb.ca
Hiltz, Kelly Grade 3-4 50% KHiltz@hrsb.ca
Kimberley, Jill Music at AM site JKimberley@hrsb.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 4-5 TLeahey@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Melissa Grade Primary melissa.leblanc@hrsb.ca
Levy, Christie Grade 1-2 CGilbert@hrsb.ca
MacInnis, Bernadette Grade P12 bernadette.macinnis@hrsb.ca
Mundy, Jasmine Learning Centre 50% at TB site JMundy@hrsb.ca
Pettipas, Jacquelyn Grade 345 jpettipas@hrsb.ns.ca
Power, Jay Grade 3 JPower@hrsb.ca
Slaunwhite, Laura Grade 5 Laura.Slaunwhite@hrsb.ca
Smith, Nancy ELS smithn@hrsb.ca
Supple, Debbie Guidance DSupple@hrsb.ca
Woodman, Morgan Grade P-1 mwoodman@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Mike Caretaker
Jollimore, Darrin Caretaker
McSweeney, Rosanne Educational Program Assistant
Nickel, Alison Library
O'Brien, Suzanne Educational Program Assistant
Overs, Anita Educational Program Assistant
Robertson, Lisa Educational Program Assistant
Slaunwhite, Sherry Educational Program Assistant
Smith, Michele Educational Program Assistant